Not the first - the best solutions
Tailor-made - process-oriented - ataptable

Your company is unique. With its individual challenges and processes, it is often uniquely complex. As experts for customized software for all types of platforms, we help you to master these challenges.
Because you will use the software later, we first listen carefully, determine your wishes and needs and get to know you. Only then do we start planning, implementing, integrating and optimizing your solution in an agile development process.

Individual
software solutions
Tailor-made - because standard is often not enough

There is a suitable solution for every problem - and if not, we build it. Of course, only after a thorough analysis of existing processes in your company and always with the optimal user experience (UX) in mind. Because software is only as useful as users are able to use it. No matter whether web application, mobile application or IoT solution: We create scalable, fail-safe software solutions across platforms and based on the latest technologies. With communication at eye level, you are directly involved in the agile development process - and remain as flexible as we are.

read more

B2B & B2C
ecommerce solutions
Shop systems: individual, international, interconversion-strongated

What does a shop have to deliver? Everyone answers this seemingly trivial question differently. More than 100 built, tailor-made shops, especially in the B2B sector, have made us experts in the automotive and logistics sector. Our greatest strength is our ability to adapt to new industries. Our way of working: process-oriented and agile. In other words, you help decide what the solution looks like and what it actually does. Even high-performance solutions that can process immense amounts of data are no problem. For example, we have already built B2C web shops for which TV commercials have been placed.

read more

ERP & CRM solutions
for medium-sized businesses
Better organisation means more efficient work

Even if every company handles sales orders in a similar way: In practice, each company has its own processes. With the powerful ERP solution Business Central (formerly: Microsoft Dynamics NAV / "Navision") you simplify your business processes, such as financial accounting, logistics and customer service. Only after an in-depth analysis of your workflows will we map them in Business Central and seamlessly connect you to your existing Microsoft products. With you - not just for you. In addition to the technical adaptation, we are above all process optimizers who help you to make your company more efficient.

read more

Configuration &
3D solutions
Less mistakes - more sales - better customer service

Complex technical products are foremost one thing: they are not demonstrativ. If they also have to be designed individually, this makes it more difficult to prepare an offer. Plan Software, an member of N4, solves this problem. With the rule-based product configurator easyKAT or an individual solution based on it, your customers can configure your product - thanks to the integrated CAD generator, they can even display it virtually in 3D. And that without any additional effort on your part. Benefit from a simplified calculation and a faster quotation creation and seamlessly integrate easyKAT into your CRM and ERP system. For maximum customer service and minimum error rates in the ordering process.

read more

Nicht die erste – die beste Lösung
Maßgeschneidert – prozessorientiert – anpassbar

Ihr Unternehmen ist einzigartig. Mit seinen individuellen Herausforderungen und Prozessen oft auch einzigartig komplex. Als Experten für maßgeschneiderte Software für alle erdenklichen Plattformen helfen wir Ihnen, diese Herausforderungen zu meistern.
Weil Sie die Software später nutzen, hören wir zunächst genau zu, ermitteln Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse und lernen Sie kennen. Erst dann beginnen wir gemeinsam in einem agilen Entwicklungsprozess, Ihre Lösung zu planen, zu implementieren, zu integrieren und zu optimieren.

Individuelle
Softwarelösungen
Maßgeschneidert – weil Standard oft nicht genug ist

Für jedes Problem gibt es die passende Lösung – und wenn nicht, bauen wir sie. Natürlich erst nach eingehender Analyse bestehender Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen und immer mit der optimalen User Experience (UX) im Blick. Denn eine Software ist nur so nützlich, wie User in der Lage sind, sie zu bedienen. Ganz gleich, ob Webapplikation, mobile Applikation oder IoT Lösung: Plattformübergreifend und auf neuesten Technologien basierend, kreieren wir skalierbare, ausfallsichere Softwarelösungen. Mit einer Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe sind Sie unmittelbar im agilen Entstehungsprozess involviert – und bleiben dabei so flexibel wie wir.

mehr..

B2B & B2C
Ecommerce-Lösungen
Conversion-starke Shop-Systeme: individuell, international, integriert

Was muss ein Shop leisten? Diese scheinbar triviale Frage beantwortet jeder anders. Mehr als 100 gebaute, maßgeschneiderte Shops vor allem im B2B-Bereich haben uns zu Experten im Automotive- und Logistikbereich gemacht. Unsere größte Stärke: die Einarbeitung in neue Branchen. Unsere Arbeitsweise: prozessorientiert und agil. Das heißt, Sie entscheiden mit, wie die Lösung aussieht und was sie konkret leistet. Auch hochperformante Lösungen, die immense Datenmengen verarbeiten können, sind kein Problem. So haben wir auch schon B2C-Webshops gebaut, für die TV-Werbung geschaltet wurde.

mehr..

ERP- & CRM-Lösungen
Für den Mittelstand
Bessere Organisation bedeutet effizienteres Arbeiten

Auch wenn jedes Unternehmen Verkaufsaufträge ähnlich abwickelt: In der Praxis hat jedes seine ganz eigenen Abläufe. Mit der starken ERP-Lösung Business Central (vormals: Microsoft Dynamics NAV / „Navision“) vereinfachen Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse, wie Finanzbuchhaltung, Logistik und Kundenservice. Erst nach einer Tiefenanalyse Ihrer Arbeitsabläufe bilden wir diese in Business Central ab und binden Sie nahtlos an Ihre bestehenden Microsoft-Produkte an. Mit Ihnen – nicht nur für Sie. Neben der technischen Anpassung sind wir vor allem Prozessoptimierer, die Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihr Unternehmen effizienter zu gestalten.

mehr..

Konfigurations- &
3D-Lösungen
Weniger Fehler – mehr Verkäufe – besserer Kundenservice

Komplexe technische Produkte sind vor allem eines: nicht anschaulich. Wenn sie zudem individuell ausgelegt werden müssen, erschwert das die Angebotserstellung. Dieses Problem löst Plan Software, ein Unternehmen der N4. Mit dem regelbasierten Produktkonfigurator easyKAT oder einer darauf basierenden Individuallösung können Ihre Kunden Ihr Produkt konfigurieren – dank des integrierten CAD-Generators sogar in 3D virtuell darstellen. Und das ohne zusätzlichen Aufwand Ihrerseits. Profitieren Sie von einer einfacheren Kalkulation sowie schnelleren Angebotserstellung und binden Sie easyKAT nahtlos in Ihr CRM- und ERP-System ein. Für maximalen Kundenservice und minimale Fehlerquoten im Bestellprozess.

mehr..